Upcoming Events

CCDG Season 6, Bout 3: Rydell Belles vs. Thrill Kill Kittens
The Mad House
Saturday, Jan 31, 2015, 7:00 PM
CCDG Season 6, Bout 4: Panty Raiders vs. Rydell Belles
The Mad House
Saturday, Feb 7, 2015, 7:00 PM
CCDG Roller Derby Presents: My Bloody Valentine
The Mad House
Saturday, Feb 14, 2015, 7:00 PM
CCDG Season 6, Bout 5: Dolls of Anarchy vs. Thrill Kill Kittens
The Mad House
Saturday, Feb 21, 2015, 7:00 PM
Wild West Showdown Tournament
8 Wheel Assassins vs. Emerald City
Bremerton, WA
Friday, Feb 27, 2015, 5:00 PM
Wild West Showdown Tournament
8 Wheel Assassins vs. Juneau
Bremerton, WA
Saturday, Feb 28, 2015, 9:00 AM
Wild West Showdown Tournament
8 Wheel Assassins vs. Silicon Valley
Bremerton, WA
Sunday, Mar 1, 2015, 2:15 PM
8 Wheel Assassins vs. Lava City Roller Dolls
Bend, OR
Saturday, Mar 7, 2015, 7:00 PM
Cherry Blossoms Junior Roller Derby
The Mad House
Saturday, Mar 7, 2015, 7:00 PM
CCDG Season 6, Bout 6: Dolls of Anarchy vs. Rydell Belles
The Mad House
Saturday, Mar 14, 2015, 7:00 PM
8 Wheel Assassins vs. Rainier Roller Girls
Rainier, WA
Saturday, Mar 21, 2015, 7:00 PM
CCDG Season 6, Bout 7: Panty Raiders vs. Thrill Kill Kittens
The Mad House
Saturday, Mar 28, 2015, 7:00 PM
8 Wheel Assassins vs. Lava City Roller Dolls
The Mad House
Saturday, Apr 4, 2015, 7:00 PM
CCDG Season 6, Bout 8: Dolls of Anarchy vs. Panty Raiders
The Mad House
Saturday, Apr 11, 2015, 7:00 PM
CCDG Season 6, Bout 9: Rydell Belles vs. Thrill Kill Kittens
The Mad House
Saturday, Apr 25, 2015, 7:00 PM